Impactful Communication

We are a communications agency based in Lausanne, providing advice to local and national clients. Our strength: in the social and mobile era, we produce consistent, compelling content that harnesses the power of the written word and the potential of images and video.

Our Approach

Analyse

Understand who you are,
as well as your unique features,
values and strengths.

Create

Produce text, images
and videos that tell
your story.

Share

Reach your target audiences
through the right channels:
print, web or social networks.

Our Services

Communications
Strategy

Communication is not an end in itself. Before you communicate, you must set your objectives and develop a strategy to achieve them. Do you want to build or polish a reputation, gain popularity, advance a cause, find new clients, or retain your employees? Who is your target audience? What are your strengths and weaknesses? Every project starts with an analysis of your needs and objectives, which are then used to develop a communications strategy with a schedule and budget to match.

Litigation PR

Our role is similar to a lawyer’s, except that we do not defend you in front of a judge or prosecutor but in front of the court of public opinion, whose rules are very different from those of ordinary justice. A victory in court does not always mean that public opinion has been won over. How can you manage a reputation that has been tarnished by a court case? Thanks to our wealth of experience in this area, we work with you to find the best way forward.

Training

We are more than happy to share our knowhow with you. We do this in different ways: specific training to develop your employees’ communication skills, one-off conferences by university professors, workshops that promote our industry, and more. We cover all areas of communication, with a particular emphasis on media relations, reputation management, content marketing, crisis communication and public affairs.

Social Media

The advent of social networks has changed the world we live in. Digitalisation of our interactions generates both opportunities and risks. How can we incorporate these into your communications strategy? How can we leverage the powerful targeting tools offered by the web giants? What platform should we use? What results can we expect in the short and long term? How should you adapt your language for today’s age of instant information? We help you find the right answers to all these questions.

Media Training

Even in a crisis, every approach from the media is an opportunity. But you still need to know how to seize it. Meeting journalists’ expectations in terms of content and format is not straightforward. It must be learned and practised. Even the most seasoned communications professionals never improvise in front of a camera. What attitude should you adopt? What should be said first? How should you act in front of a microphone? We explain and train you for better media interactions.

Media Relations

In the face of social networks, traditional media must fight to maintain their position and influence. But they are still here and will play a part in shaping public opinion for a long time to come. Looking after your media relations is therefore essential. We place our network at your disposal to enable your company to find its rightful place in traditional media. When necessary, we can advocate for you with journalists. Alternatively, we can act as a facilitator to help you understand the expectations and constraints of editorial desks.

Content Creation

There is substance and there is style. Your arguments and your story are the raw material that we work with to create the narrative that best expresses who you are and what sets you apart from your competitors. There are many ways of telling your story. For years, text was king. Today, text still matters but must give priority to the image in all its forms and media. Working with you, we will choose and create the most suitable media to bring your messages to life and ensure they reach your target audience.

Crisis
Communication

Crises don’t just happen to other people. We are regularly approached by companies that are suddenly faced with a media crisis. We intervene swiftly and bring our experience of similar situations to bear. We then support our client in gradually returning to normal. Sometimes – all too rarely – companies ask us in good time to put a management system in place for a potential crisis. We then create a specific manual to help prepare employees to manage a potential crisis in the future.

Public Affairs

Numerous business models are affected by changes in legislation. Moreover, the authorities always have considerable scope for interpretation in implementing laws, rules and regulations. As any political decision has a direct impact on workplaces and business opportunities, it is fundamental that decision-makers are fully informed from the outset. We help you convey, at the right time and to the right people, the factual information necessary for them to form an opinion.

Communications
Strategy

Communication is not an end in itself. Before you communicate, you must set your objectives and develop a strategy to achieve them. Do you want to build or polish a reputation, gain popularity, advance a cause, find new clients, or retain your employees? Who is your target audience? What are your strengths and weaknesses? Every project starts with an analysis of your needs and objectives, which are then used to develop a communications strategy with a schedule and budget to match.

Litigation PR

Our role is similar to a lawyer's, except that we do not defend you in front of a judge or prosecutor but in front of the court of public opinion, whose rules are very different from those of ordinary justice. A victory in court does not always mean that public opinion has been won over. How can you manage a reputation that has been tarnished by a court case? Thanks to our wealth of experience in this area, we work with you to find the best way forward.

Training

We are more than happy to share our knowhow with you. We do this in different ways: specific training to develop your employees' communication skills, one-off conferences by university professors, workshops that promote our industry, and more. We cover all areas of communication, with a particular emphasis on media relations, reputation management, content marketing, crisis communication and public affairs.

Social Media

The advent of social networks has changed the world we live in. Digitalisation of our interactions generates both opportunities and risks. How can we incorporate these into your communications strategy? How can we leverage the powerful targeting tools offered by the web giants? What platform should we use? What results can we expect in the short and long term? How should you adapt your language for today's age of instant information? We help you find the right answers to all these questions.

Media Training

Even in a crisis, every approach from the media is an opportunity. But you still need to know how to seize it. Meeting journalists' expectations in terms of content and format is not straightforward. It must be learned and practised. Even the most seasoned communications professionals never improvise in front of a camera. What attitude should you adopt? What should be said first? How should you act in front of a microphone? We explain and train you for better media interactions.

Media Relations

In the face of social networks, traditional media must fight to maintain their position and influence. But they are still here and will play a part in shaping public opinion for a long time to come. Looking after your media relations is therefore essential. We place our network at your disposal to enable your company to find its rightful place in traditional media. When necessary, we can advocate for you with journalists. Alternatively, we can act as a facilitator to help you understand the expectations and constraints of editorial desks.

Content Creation

There is substance and there is style. Your arguments and your story are the raw material that we work with to create the narrative that best expresses who you are and what sets you apart from your competitors. There are many ways of telling your story. For years, text was king. Today, text still matters but must give priority to the image in all its forms and media. Working with you, we will choose and create the most suitable media to bring your messages to life and ensure they reach your target audience.

Crisis
Communication

Crises don't just happen to other people. We are regularly approached by companies that are suddenly faced with a media crisis. We intervene swiftly and bring our experience of similar situations to bear. We then support our client in gradually returning to normal. Sometimes - all too rarely - companies ask us in good time to put a management system in place for a potential crisis. We then create a specific manual to help prepare employees to manage a potential crisis in the future.

Public Affairs

Numerous business models are affected by changes in legislation. Moreover, the authorities always have considerable scope for interpretation in implementing laws, rules and regulations. As any political decision has a direct impact on workplaces and business opportunities, it is fundamental that decision-makers are fully informed from the outset. We help you convey, at the right time and to the right people, the factual information necessary for them to form an opinion.

Marc Comina

Marc Comina has worked in communications since 2006. Between 2008 and 2011, he founded and managed the French-speaking branch of Switzerland’s largest public relations agency. Since 2012, he has worked for his own company. Previously, he was a political journalist with various editorial desks in Lausanne, Geneva and Berne (Le Temps, French-speaking Swiss TV, dimanche.ch, Facts).

A graduate of Lausanne University, he has also studied at Heidelberg University and then at Freie Universität Berlin, where he obtained a PhD. He then taught in the US at Yale University and University of Michigan, Ann Arbor.

Marc Comina has published two books (his doctoral thesis and an enquiry into the non re-election of Ruth Metzler to the Federal Council); he regularly appears in traditional and social media to comment on current political issues.

Sarah Luvisotto

Sarah Luvisotto started her career with the Swatch Group, before joining the Trio advertising agency in 2004. In 2008 she took up a managerial role with Switzerland’s number one PR agency, Farner Consulting. She later held key roles with multinational corporations Nord Anglia Education and Kellogg’s, where she developed the iconic Pringles brand’s PR strategy for Europe.

A graduate of the London University of the Arts, she holds a Swiss federal diploma in public relations. In 2012, Sarah studied management at Columbia Business School and Digital Media Marketing at New York University.

She was previously Chair of the Société Romande de Relations Publiques, the professional body for public relations practitioners in French-speaking Switzerland; she teaches regularly at the School of Management of Fribourg.

Some of our clients

Latest tweets

Comina Luvisotto SA
Avenue de Rumine 4
CH-1005 Lausanne
contact@clpr.ch
+41 21 311 55 51

Communiquer avec impact

Nous sommes une agence de communication lausannoise qui conseille une clientèle locale et nationale. Notre force : à l’ère des réseaux sociaux, produire des contenus cohérents et percutants dans un langage qui, sans abandonner l’écrit, exploite le potentiel des images et de la vidéo.

Notre démarche

Analyser

Comprendre qui vous êtes,
quelles sont vos spécificités,
vos valeurs et vos forces.

Créer

Produire les textes, images
et vidéos qui mettent en scène
votre histoire.

Partager

Atteindre vos publics-cibles
sur les bons canaux : print,
web ou réseaux sociaux.

Nos prestations

Stratégie
de communication

Communiquer n’est pas un but en soi. Avant de communiquer, il faut fixer des objectifs et développer une stratégie pour atteindre ceux-ci. Voulez-vous bâtir ou polir une réputation, gagner en notoriété, faire avancer une cause, trouver de nouveaux clients, fidéliser vos collaborateurs ? Qui sont vos publics-cibles ? Quelles sont vos forces et vos faiblesses ? Tout mandat doit commencer par une analyse de vos besoins et de vos objectifs, qui débouchera sur une stratégie de communication, avec planning et budget correspondants.

Litigation PR

En français : communication des contentieux. Notre rôle s’apparente alors à celui d’un avocat, à cela près que nous ne vous défendons pas devant un juge ou un procureur, mais devant le Tribunal de l’opinion publique, qui possède des règles fort éloignées de celles de la justice ordinaire. Un procès gagné devant un tribunal ne correspond pas toujours à une victoire devant l’opinion publique. Comment gérer une réputation mise à mal par une procédure judiciaire ? Grâce à notre longue expérience dans ce domaine, nous trouvons avec vous le chemin le plus efficace.

Formation

Nous partageons volontiers notre savoir. Nous le faisons sous différentes formes : formation ad hoc pour développer les compétences de vos collaborateurs en matière de communication, conférences ponctuelles à l’invitation de professeurs universitaires, séminaires destinés à la relève de notre branche. Nous couvrons ainsi tous les domaines de la communication, en particulier les relations avec les médias, la gestion de la réputation, le content marketing, la communication de crise et les affaires publiques.

Réseaux sociaux

Le monde est différent depuis l’avènement des réseaux sociaux. Cette digitalisation de nos interactions génère des opportunités et fait courir des risques. Comment les intégrer dans votre stratégie de communication ? Comment activer les puissants moyens de ciblage offerts par les géants du web ? Sur quelle plateforme agir ? Quels résultats escompter à court et à long termes ? Comment adapter votre langage à l’instantanéité de l’information qui prévaut aujourd’hui ? Nous vous aidons à trouver les bonnes réponses à toutes ces questions.

Media Training

Même en situation de crise, chaque sollicitation médiatique doit être considérée comme une opportunité. Encore faut-il savoir la saisir. Répondre aux attentes des journalistes en termes de contenu et de format ne va pas de soi. Cela s’apprend et s’entraîne. Même les professionnels les plus aguerris de la communication n’improvisent jamais face à une caméra. Mais quelle attitude adopter ? Que dire en priorité ? Comment se comporter face au micro ? Nous vous l’expliquons et nous vous formons pour de meilleures interactions médiatiques.

Relations médias

Face aux réseaux sociaux, les médias traditionnels doivent lutter pour garder leur place et leur influence. Mais ils sont toujours là et ils contribueront encore longtemps à façonner l’opinion publique. Soigner vos relations médias reste donc une nécessité. Nous mettons notre réseau à votre service pour que votre entreprise trouve sa juste place dans les médias traditionnels. Lorsque c’est nécessaire, nous sommes vos avocats auprès des journalistes. A l’inverse, nous servons de facilitateur pour que vous compreniez les attentes et les contraintes des rédactions.

Création de contenus

Il y a le fond et il y a la forme. Vos arguments et votre histoire sont la matière première que nous exploitons pour créer le fil narratif qui exprime au mieux qui vous êtes et ce qui vous distingue de vos concurrents. Il y a toujours plusieurs manières de raconter votre histoire. Longtemps, le texte était roi. Aujourd’hui, il n’a pas disparu, mais il doit céder la priorité à l’image sous toutes ses formes et supports. Avec vous, nous choisissons et créons les supports les plus adéquats pour faire exister vos messages, puis les diffuser.

Communication
de crise

Cela n’arrive pas qu’aux autres. Nous sommes régulièrement sollicités par des entreprises subitement confrontées à une crise médiatique. Nous intervenons alors dans l’urgence en nous appuyant sur notre expérience de situations comparables. Progressivement, nous accompagnons ensuite notre client vers le retour à la normalité. Parfois – trop rarement –, certaines entreprises nous demandent par beau temps d’anticiper la gestion d’une crise potentielle. Nous élaborons alors un Manuel ad hoc destiné à préparer les collaborateurs à la gestion d’une éventuelle crise à venir.

Affaires publiques

De nombreux modèles d’affaires dépendent de l’évolution du cadre législatif. En outre, les administrations possèdent toujours une importante marge d’interprétation dans la mise en œuvre des lois, ordonnances et règlements. Comme toute décision politique a un impact direct sur des places de travail et des opportunités commerciales, il est primordial que ceux qui les prennent soient parfaitement informés en amont. Nous vous aidons à transmettre au bon moment et aux bonnes personnes les informations factuelles nécessaires à la formation de leur opinion.

Stratégie
de communication

Communiquer n’est pas un but en soi. Avant de communiquer, il faut fixer des objectifs et développer une stratégie pour atteindre ceux-ci. Voulez-vous bâtir ou polir une réputation, gagner en notoriété, faire avancer une cause, trouver de nouveaux clients, fidéliser vos collaborateurs ? Qui sont vos publics-cibles ? Quelles sont vos forces et vos faiblesses ? Tout mandat doit commencer par une analyse de vos besoins et de vos objectifs, qui débouchera sur une stratégie de communication, avec planning et budget correspondants.

Litigation PR

En français : communication des contentieux. Notre rôle s’apparente alors à celui d’un avocat, à cela près que nous ne vous défendons pas devant un juge ou un procureur, mais devant le Tribunal de l’opinion publique, qui possède des règles fort éloignées de celles de la justice ordinaire. Un procès gagné devant un tribunal ne correspond pas toujours à une victoire devant l’opinion publique. Comment gérer une réputation mise à mal par une procédure judiciaire ? Grâce à notre longue expérience dans ce domaine, nous trouvons avec vous le chemin le plus efficace.

Formation

Nous partageons volontiers notre savoir. Nous le faisons sous différentes formes : formation ad hoc pour développer les compétences de vos collaborateurs en matière de communication, conférences ponctuelles à l’invitation de professeurs universitaires, séminaires destinés à la relève de notre branche. Nous couvrons ainsi tous les domaines de la communication, en particulier les relations avec les médias, la gestion de la réputation, le content marketing, la communication de crise et les affaires publiques.

Réseaux sociaux

Le monde est différent depuis l’avènement des réseaux sociaux. Cette digitalisation de nos interactions génère des opportunités et fait courir des risques. Comment les intégrer dans votre stratégie de communication ? Comment activer les puissants moyens de ciblage offerts par les géants du web ? Sur quelle plateforme agir ? Quels résultats escompter à court et à long termes ? Comment adapter votre langage à l’instantanéité de l’information qui prévaut aujourd’hui ? Nous vous aidons à trouver les bonnes réponses à toutes ces questions.

Media Training

Même en situation de crise, chaque sollicitation médiatique doit être considérée comme une opportunité. Encore faut-il savoir la saisir. Répondre aux attentes des journalistes en termes de contenu et de format ne va pas de soi. Cela s’apprend et s’entraîne. Même les professionnels les plus aguerris de la communication n’improvisent jamais face à une caméra. Mais quelle attitude adopter ? Que dire en priorité ? Comment se comporter face au micro ? Nous vous l’expliquons et nous vous formons pour de meilleures interactions médiatiques.

Relations médias

Face aux réseaux sociaux, les médias traditionnels doivent lutter pour garder leur place et leur influence. Mais ils sont toujours là et ils contribueront encore longtemps à façonner l’opinion publique. Soigner vos relations médias reste donc une nécessité. Nous mettons notre réseau à votre service pour que votre entreprise trouve sa juste place dans les médias traditionnels. Lorsque c’est nécessaire, nous sommes vos avocats auprès des journalistes. A l’inverse, nous servons de facilitateur pour que vous compreniez les attentes et les contraintes des rédactions.

Création de contenus

Il y a le fond et il y a la forme. Vos arguments et votre histoire sont la matière première que nous exploitons pour créer le fil narratif qui exprime au mieux qui vous êtes et ce qui vous distingue de vos concurrents. Il y a toujours plusieurs manières de raconter votre histoire. Longtemps, le texte était roi. Aujourd’hui, il n’a pas disparu, mais il doit céder la priorité à l’image sous toutes ses formes et supports. Avec vous, nous choisissons et créons les supports les plus adéquats pour faire exister vos messages, puis les diffuser.

Communication
de crise

Cela n’arrive pas qu’aux autres. Nous sommes régulièrement sollicités par des entreprises subitement confrontées à une crise médiatique. Nous intervenons alors dans l’urgence en nous appuyant sur notre expérience de situations comparables. Progressivement, nous accompagnons ensuite notre client vers le retour à la normalité. Parfois – trop rarement –, certaines entreprises nous demandent par beau temps d’anticiper la gestion d’une crise potentielle. Nous élaborons alors un Manuel ad hoc destiné à préparer les collaborateurs à la gestion d’une éventuelle crise à venir.

Affaires publiques

De nombreux modèles d’affaires dépendent de l’évolution du cadre législatif. En outre, les administrations possèdent toujours une importante marge d’interprétation dans la mise en œuvre des lois, ordonnances et règlements. Comme toute décision politique a un impact direct sur des places de travail et des opportunités commerciales, il est primordial que ceux qui les prennent soient parfaitement informés en amont. Nous vous aidons à transmettre au bon moment et aux bonnes personnes les informations factuelles nécessaires à la formation de leur opinion.

Marc Comina

Marc Comina est actif dans la communication depuis 2006. Entre 2008 et 2011, il a fondé et dirigé, l’antenne romande de la plus grande et la plus ancienne agence suisse de relations publiques. Depuis 2012, il travaille au sein de sa propre société. Auparavant, il a été journaliste politique au sein de plusieurs rédactions à Lausanne, Genève et Berne (Le Temps, la télévision romande, dimanche.ch, Facts).

Diplômé de l’Université de Lausanne, il a étudié à l’Université de Heidelberg, puis à la Freie Universität Berlin, où il est devenu docteur en Lettres. Il a ensuite enseigné aux Etats-Unis (Yale University et University of Michigan, Ann Arbor).

Marc Comina a publié deux livres (sa thèse et une enquête sur la non-réélection de Ruth Metzler au Conseil fédéral) ; il intervient régulièrement dans les médias traditionnels ou sociaux pour commenter l’actualité politique.

Sarah Luvisotto

Sarah Luvisotto démarre sa carrière au Swatch Group puis rejoint l’agence de publicité Trio. En 2008, elle prend des fonctions dirigeantes au sein de Farner Consulting, l’agence de relations publiques leader en Suisse. Elle occupe ensuite des postes clés au sein des multinationales Nord Anglia Education et Kellogg’s pour qui elle développe la stratégie de Brand PR au niveau européen.

Diplômée de l’Université des Arts de Londres, elle possède le Brevet fédéral en relations publiques. En 2012, elle étudie le Management à la Columbia Business School et le Digital Media Marketing à New York University.

Sarah Luvisotto a présidé la Société Romande de Relations Publiques ; elle enseigne régulièrement à la Haute Ecole de Gestion de Fribourg et à l’Institut Suisse de Relations Publiques.

Quelques clients

Derniers tweets

Comina Luvisotto SA
Avenue de Rumine 4
CH-1005 Lausanne
contact@clpr.ch
+41 21 311 55 51